VK Borchtlombeek, officiele site

 

Trainers, afgevaardigden & bestuursleden

Volwassen ploegen
Eerste ploeg 3e Prov. trainer Jeroen Stas 0477/36 24 60 jeroen.stas@ktaliedekerke.be
Eerste ploeg 3e Prov. afgevaardigde Raf Wauters 0477/31 55 17 rafbmw3@telenet.be
         
Tweede ploeg 4e Prov. trainer Laslo Christleven 0476/30 73 74 laslo.christleven@gmail.com
Tweede ploeg 4e Prov. afgevaardigde Danny Wauters 0465/55 83 23 dannywauters.vkb@gmail.com
Tweede ploeg 4e Prov. afgevaardigde Jan Lannoy 0475/45 32 95 jan.lannoy@telenet.be
Jeugd ploegen
         
U17 trainer Thomas van der elst 0485/05 45 11 thomas.vde@hotmail.com
U17 afgevaardigde Pierre Wynants 0472/ 85 13 62 pierre.wynants@telenet.be
U15 trainer Patrick Van Bever 0475/95 05 30 patrick.van.bever@skynet.be
U15 afgevaardigde Maath Rahmah 0485/70 82 95 m.rahmah@gmail.com
U13 trainer Vande Gucht Gerrit 0499/73 45 18 gerrit.vande.gucht@telenet.be
U13 afgevaardigde Bart Denooze 0477/81 09 03 bart.denooze@gmail.com
U12 trainer Kris Hertveldt 0499/17 68 21 kris.hertveldt@outlook.com
U12 afgevaardigde Davy Scherlippens 0498/82 53 29 davy.scherlippens@telenet.be
U10 trainer Nawfel Anncoud 0489/12 22 76 nawfel.ann@gmail.com
U10 afgevaardigde Daisy Lievens 0479/22 29 28 daisy.lievens@skynet.be
U7 trainer Stefan Heyvaert 0479/ 69 34 45 stefan.heyvaert2@telenet.be
U7 afgevaardigde Kelly Van Asbroek 0473/36 60 36 info@lyka-veilingen.be
Doelman trainer Glenn Boriau 0470/36 09 90 info@lyka-veilingen.be
U12 Afgevaardigde Benoit Heydt 0496/57 03 19 heydt.benoit@live.be
Administratief verantwoordelijke   Laura Ata 0478/ 76 00 25 laura-ata@hotmail.com
Jeugdcoordinator   Steven van Laethem 0468/21 12 41 steven_vlaethem@hotmail.com
Jeugdverantwoordelijke en Webmaster Jan Lannoy 0475/ 45 32 95 jan.lannoy@telenet.be
Bestuursleden
Voorzitter   Yvanhoe Aeyels 0475/ 46 07 65 Aeyels.ivanhoe@telenet.be
Bestuurslid   Eddy Geeroms    
Bestuurslid   Raf Wauters 0477/31 55 17 rafbmw3@telenet.be
Bestuurslid   Josse  Vierendeels 0476/ 28 29 76  
Bestuurslid   Herman  De Geest    
Bestuurslid   Jurgen  Stevens    
Bestuurslid   Gino van Asbroeck 0495/ 38 65 91 gino.van.asbroeck@telenet.be
Gerechtelijk correspondent   Danny Breynaert 0475/ 59 68 80 dannybreynaert@hotmail.com